1. We Rule The Night Pdf free. download full
  2. We Rule The Night Pdf Free Download Torrent
  • TLDR; We Rule the Night is a gorgeous, slow-build story full of magic, unique tech, alt history, and most importantly characters that you can truly invest in and celebrate. We Rule the Night is a book that took me off guard.
  • We Were In League With Satan.ogg download. We Rule The Fucking Land download. The Flight Of The Night Bat download.
  • Listen free to Ran-D – We Rule The Night (WRTN Interlude, The Power Of Now and more). 16 tracks (64:19). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.fm.


Attention to miniscule details, translating intense emotions into sound and striving for the highest standard have been lifelong values that Hardstyle pioneer Ran-D possesses. As one of the most thorough, yet down-to-Earth figures in the Hard Dance industry, Randy Wieland’s knowledge extends into all aspects of production as his enthusiasm and drive shines throughout all of his creations.

Considered to be one of Hardstyle’s most steadfast and focussed producers, Ran-D also takes this dedication to the wheels of steel, where he’s captivated crowds of thousands at Defqon.1 (The Netherlands, Australia & Chile), Decibel Outdoor, Intents Festival, Mysteryland, Q-BASE, Reverze, Qlimax, EDC Las Vegas, Tomorrowland and many more. Furthermore, Ran-D has recently welcomed in 2017 by taking centre stage at his very own X-Qlusive, a night that revolved around his steadfast loyalty and wholesome passion in Hardstyle.

Now ready to continue kicking goals, Ran-D has proudly unveiled his next mission in the works! Titled “We Rule The Night,” this forthcoming musical project is set to change the face of Hardstyle, as this pioneer is prepared to overhaul and enhance the genre.

The album version of the song 'Burn This City' from 'We Rule The Night', the forthcoming full-length effort from SONIC SYNDICATE, is available for free download at this location (e-mail sign-up required).


We Rule The Night Music Download by Squad Five-0. Title: We Rule The Night Music Download By: Squad Five-0 Format: Music Download Vendor: Tooth & Nail Publication Date: 2013 Stock No: WWDLF127309-4.

The European release date for 'We Rule The Night' was pushed back to August 27 (via Nuclear Blast Records). The CD was recorded at Bohus Sound studios in Kungälv, Sweden and was mixed at Paramount Studios in North Hollywood, California by producer Toby Wright, who has previously worked with KORN, SLAYER, MÖTLEY CRÜE, KISS, FEAR FACTORY, IN FLAMES, STONE SOUR and OZZY OSBOURNE, among others.

We Rule The Night Pdf free. download full

Commented the band: ''We Rule the Night' is a result of everything that SONIC SYNDICATE has been and has become.

'When [British singer] Nathan [James Biggs; formerly of THE HOLLOW EARTH THEORY] joined the band in 2009, a fire ignited and everything just felt truly natural for the first time in many ways.

'We're having more fun than ever, the music started flowing like water, and 'We Rule the Night' is the most exciting album we've recorded to date!'

We Rule The Night PDF Free Download

'We Rule The Night' track listing:

We Rule The Night Pdf Free Download Torrent

01. Beauty And The Freak
02. Revolution, Baby
03. Turn It Up
04. My Own Life
05. Burn This City
06. Black And Blue
07. Miles Apart
08. Plans Are For People
09. Leave Me Alone
10. Break Of Day
11. We Rule The Night

In addition to the album's standard version, 'We Rule The Night' will be made available in a limited-edition digipack featuring two bonus songs and a DVD.

The cover artwork for 'We Rule The Night' was created by Gustavo Sazes (ARCH ENEMY, SONIC SYNDICATE, GOD FORBID) of Abstrata Art and can be viewed below.

Commented the band: 'We asked Gustavo to create a bright cover that was also very dark to fit with the title of out new album.

'After countless hours of frustration and adjustments, an e-mail arrive[d] with what has now become the brightest yet darkest cover we could possibly hope for.'

'Revolution, Baby', the new single from SONIC SYNDICATE, will receive its world premiere on Sweden's Bandit Rock radio on May 5. The track will also be available to download via iTunes on May 7.

SONIC SYNDICATE's 'Burn This City' video was shot with director Patric Ullaeus (DIMMU BORGIR, LACUNA COIL) of Revolver Film Company.

The original version of 'Burn This City', which marked the recording debut of the band's latest addition, British singer Nathan James Biggs (formerly of THE HOLLOW EARTH THEORY), was one of two tracks that were laid down at Abyss studios in Pärlby, outside Ludvika, Sweden. Both cuts appeared on a new EP, 'The Rebellion Pack', which was released on November 9, 2009 as part of an all-in-one-package with the group's latest album, 'Love And Other Disasters'.

Coments are closed

Latest News

  • Hollowpox PDF Free Download
  • Toys Go Out PDF Free Download
  • Doe And The Wolf PDF Free Download

Scroll to top